Paragliding!

Paragliding!

I jumped off a mountain and flew today.
It was one of the most amazing things I’ve ever done. I don’t have the words to describe how incredible the experience was. I was a little nervous right before we jumped, but once we were in the air, I was really comfortable and got to sit back and enjoy the view. It was awesome to see the mountains from above.
I’ve had so many wonderful experiences here and I’m glad I got the opportunity to travel. I’ll never forget this day or this trip!

Leave a Reply

